fictional post

 

perfect imagethis idyllic picture is being used to see if the problem I’m having with my computer has to do with my internet connection, or is something wrong with the new computer!  Everytime  I try to access the internet in the regular way, it all bogs down, gets caught in a loop and have to shut down the computer. Then have to start it in safe mode, shut it down properly, and then boot up again.  Seems to be working fine until I try to check my e-mail again.  So this will (supposedly) let me post directly to WordPress. will it work?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

